Latest Products http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Oct 2020 10:29:53 +0530 en-us http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in Grix Face Wash http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-face-wash.htm http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-face-wash.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grix Hand Wash http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-hand-wash.htm http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-hand-wash.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grix Shampoo http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-shampoo.htm http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-shampoo.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grix Activated Charcoal & Mint Face Wash http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-activated-charcoal-mint-face-wash.htm http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-activated-charcoal-mint-face-wash.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Price List Wholesaler & Distributor Rate :- Rs. 68.9/- Retailer Rate :- Rs. 84.5/- Grix Aloe-Neem Face Wash http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-aloe-neem-face-wash.htm http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-aloe-neem-face-wash.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Price List Wholesaler & Distributor Rate :- Rs. 58.3/- Retailer Rate :- Rs. 71.5/- Grix Blossom Hand Wash http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-blossom-hand-wash.htm http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-blossom-hand-wash.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Price List Wholesaler & Distributor Rate :- Rs. 50.3/- Retailer Rate :- Rs. 61.7/- Grix Green Apple Hand Wash http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-green-apple-hand-wash.htm http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-green-apple-hand-wash.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Price List Wholesaler & Distributor Rate :- Rs. 53/- Retailer Rate :- Rs. 65/- Grix Lavender Hand Wash http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-lavender-hand-wash.htm http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-lavender-hand-wash.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Price List Wholesaler & Distributor Rate :- Rs. 47.7/- Retailer Rate :- Rs. 58.5/- Grix Mint Hand Wash http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-mint-hand-wash.htm http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-mint-hand-wash.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Price List Wholesaler & Distributor Rate :- Rs. 58.3/- Retailer Rate :- Rs. 71.5/- Grix Apple Cider Vinegar Shampoo http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-apple-cider-vinegar-shampoo.htm http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-apple-cider-vinegar-shampoo.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Price of 200 ML Wholesaler & Distributor Rate :- Rs. 57/- Retailer Rate :- Rs. 66.5/- MRP Price :- Rs. 95/- Price of 500 ML Wholesaler & Distributor Rate :- Rs. 138/- Retailer Rate :- Rs. 161/- MRP :- Rs. 230/- Grix Silk Protein Shampoo http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-silk-protein-shampoo.htm http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-silk-protein-shampoo.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Price of 200 ML Wholesaler & Distributor Rate :- Rs. 63/- Retailer Rate :- Rs. 73.5/- MRP Price :- Rs. 105/- Price of 500 ML Wholesaler & Distributor Rate :- Rs. 150/- Retailer Rate :- Rs. 175/- MRP :- Rs. 250/- Grix Disinfectant Surface Cleaner http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-disinfectant-surface-cleaner.htm http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-disinfectant-surface-cleaner.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Price List  Wholesaler & Distributor Price :- Rs. 66 Retailer Price :- Rs. 77 Grix Phenyl Concentrate http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-phenyl-concentrate.htm http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-phenyl-concentrate.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grix Dishwash Liquid http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-dishwash-liquid.htm http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-dishwash-liquid.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grix Aqua Lite Hand Wash http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-aqua-lite-handwash.htm http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-aqua-lite-handwash.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grix Strawberry Hand Wash http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-strawberry-hand-wash.htm http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-strawberry-hand-wash.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grix Hand Sanitizer http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-hand-sanitizer.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grix Liquid Detergent http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-liquid-detergent.htm http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-liquid-detergent.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grix Liquid Disinfectant Spray http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-liquid-disinfectant-spray.htm http://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-liquid-disinfectant-spray.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530