Latest Products https://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in Latest Products Sat, 11 Jul 2020 21:28:13 +0530 en-us https://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in Grix Face Wash https://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-face-wash.htm https://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-face-wash.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grix Hand Wash https://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-hand-wash.htm https://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-hand-wash.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grix Shampoo https://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-shampoo.htm https://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-shampoo.htm Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grix Activated Charcoal & Mint Face Wash https://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-activated-charcoal-mint-face-wash.htm https://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-activated-charcoal-mint-face-wash.htm Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Price List Wholesaler & Distributor Rate :- Rs. 68.9/- Retailer Rate :- Rs. 84.5/- Grix Aloe-Neem Face Wash https://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-aloe-neem-face-wash.htm https://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-aloe-neem-face-wash.htm Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Price List Wholesaler & Distributor Rate :- Rs. 58.3/- Retailer Rate :- Rs. 71.5/- Grix Blossom Hand Wash https://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-blossom-hand-wash.htm https://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-blossom-hand-wash.htm Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Price List Wholesaler & Distributor Rate :- Rs. 50.3/- Retailer Rate :- Rs. 61.7/- Grix Green Apple Hand Wash https://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-green-apple-hand-wash.htm https://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-green-apple-hand-wash.htm Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Price List Wholesaler & Distributor Rate :- Rs. 53/- Retailer Rate :- Rs. 65/- Grix Lavender Hand Wash https://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-lavender-hand-wash.htm https://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-lavender-hand-wash.htm Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Price List Wholesaler & Distributor Rate :- Rs. 47.7/- Retailer Rate :- Rs. 58.5/- Grix Mint Hand Wash https://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-mint-hand-wash.htm https://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-mint-hand-wash.htm Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Price List Wholesaler & Distributor Rate :- Rs. 58.3/- Retailer Rate :- Rs. 71.5/- Grix Apple Cider Vinegar Shampoo https://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-apple-cider-vinegar-shampoo.htm https://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-apple-cider-vinegar-shampoo.htm Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Price of 200 ML Wholesaler & Distributor Rate :- Rs. 57/- Retailer Rate :- Rs. 66.5/- MRP Price :- Rs. 95/- Price of 500 ML Wholesaler & Distributor Rate :- Rs. 138/- Retailer Rate :- Rs. 161/- MRP :- Rs. 230/- Grix Silk Protein Shampoo https://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-silk-protein-shampoo.htm https://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-silk-protein-shampoo.htm Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Price of 200 ML Wholesaler & Distributor Rate :- Rs. 63/- Retailer Rate :- Rs. 73.5/- MRP Price :- Rs. 105/- Price of 500 ML Wholesaler & Distributor Rate :- Rs. 150/- Retailer Rate :- Rs. 175/- MRP :- Rs. 250/- Grix Disinfectant Surface Cleaner https://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-disinfectant-surface-cleaner.htm https://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-disinfectant-surface-cleaner.htm Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Price List  Wholesaler & Distributor Price :- Rs. 66 Retailer Price :- Rs. 77 Grix Phenyl Concentrate https://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-phenyl-concentrate.htm https://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-phenyl-concentrate.htm Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grix Dishwash Liquid https://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-dishwash-liquid.htm https://www.greenelixirglobal.co.in/grix-dishwash-liquid.htm Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530